Bridgewater Curling Club Executive

Mission Statement

The Bridgewater Curling Club is dedicated to providing a great place to curl, compete, and socialize!

2020-2021 Bridgewater Curling Club Executive Committee

President
Carole Ann Wiscombescwiscombe@eastlink.ca, (902) 527-1089

1st Vice President
Mike Wilsonmike@wilson.electronic.ca, 902-527-4555

2nd Vice President
Peter McConnery – peter.mcconnery@gmail.com, (902) 624-9569

Past President
Rob Phillips – robertwphillips@live.ca, 902-527-4227

Secretary
Debbie Phillipsdebbiephillips902@gmail.com, 902-212-1686

Treasurer
Nancy McConnerynancy.mcconnery@gmail.com, 902-624-9569

Director
Darlene Broomestewart.collie@xplornet.ca, 902-634-3134

Director
Vacant

Director
Terry Noweoffice@nelexcavation.ca, 902-527-8242

Director
Michael Naussnauss_michael@hotmail.com, 902-298-9895

Junior Director
Gail Sinclairgailasinclair@gmail.com, 902-527-1165

Day Curling Director
Vacant

Ice Technician
Graham Conradgrahamandmonique@hotmail.com, 902-521-2034

Webmaster
Dylan Dayd.day@live.ca, 902-817-5750

Custodian
Sherri Stoodley902-523-3468

Registration
Dave Rose – davidrose@ns.sympatico.ca, 902-543-5549

Bartender
Gary Bristol